Friday, June 26, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Monday, May 04, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

My Photo

Contact Tara

Awards

ADD / ADHD Radio

ADD or ADHD?

  • The correct medical term for Attention Deficit Disorder is ADHD. There are 3 subtypes of ADHD: Predominantly inattentive(commonly called ADD), Predominantly hyperactive-impulsive, and Combined. Through out this blog and the ADHD relates sites linked from this blog the terms ADHD, AD/HD, and ADD are used interchangeably.

Typepad