Friday, September 12, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Saturday, June 07, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Friday, March 28, 2014

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

My Photo

Contact Tara

ADD / ADHD Radio

Support for ADD / ADHD

ADD or ADHD?

  • The correct medical term for Attention Deficit Disorder is ADHD. There are 3 subtypes of ADHD: Predominantly inattentive(commonly called ADD), Predominantly hyperactive-impulsive, and Combined. Through out this blog and the ADHD relates sites linked from this blog the terms ADHD, AD/HD, and ADD are used interchangeably.

Typepad