Entries categorized "ADD Tips"

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Tuesday, November 01, 2011

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Saturday, August 13, 2011

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Monday, August 08, 2011

Tuesday, August 02, 2011

Saturday, May 14, 2011

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Subscribe Now!

My Photo

Contact Tara

ADD / ADHD Classes

  • Subscribe to the ADD Audio Library

Awards

ADD or ADHD?

  • The correct medical term for Attention Deficit Disorder is ADHD. There are 3 subtypes of ADHD: Predominantly inattentive(commonly called ADD), Predominantly hyperactive-impulsive, and Combined. Through out this blog and the ADHD relates sites linked from this blog the terms ADHD, AD/HD, and ADD are used interchangeably.

Typepad