Entries categorized "Weblogs"

Monday, November 20, 2006

Sunday, September 17, 2006

Friday, June 23, 2006

Saturday, May 20, 2006

Sunday, April 02, 2006

Sunday, March 19, 2006

Sunday, March 12, 2006

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

Tuesday, March 08, 2005

Thursday, March 03, 2005

Subscribe Now!

My Photo

Contact Tara

ADD / ADHD Classes

  • Subscribe to the ADD Audio Library

Awards

ADD or ADHD?

  • The correct medical term for Attention Deficit Disorder is ADHD. There are 3 subtypes of ADHD: Predominantly inattentive(commonly called ADD), Predominantly hyperactive-impulsive, and Combined. Through out this blog and the ADHD relates sites linked from this blog the terms ADHD, AD/HD, and ADD are used interchangeably.

Typepad